Member States must adopt national laws to comply with the so-called DAC6 (Directive 2018/822) by 31 December 2019. As of 31 July, four states have already complied, 14 have published draft legislation, seven have commenced consultations and three have yet to take public action. DAC6 sets out the EU's mandatory tax planning disclosure rules.


This site uses Cookies to ensure the best experience. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use.